Meet Your Team

Mary Rose Bianchi, Realtor

Property Manager

mrbianchi@myfloridamove.com

407-361-0847

Deborah Browning, Realtor

Property Manager

dbrowning@myfloridamove.com

407-908-9060

Ashley Cantrell-Olson

Property Manager Coordinator

acantrell@myfloridamove.com

407-498-3838

Jay Perry

Maintenance Coordinator

field@myfloridamove.com

407-498-3838


Becky Porter & Lindsey Hogue

Accounting Division

bporter@myfloridamove.com 

lhogue@myfloridamove.com

407-498-3838

Hilda Williams & Kim Ryan

Administrative Assistants

Se Habla Espanol

hwilliams@myfloridamove.com

kryan@myfloridamove.com

407-498-3838